List Of Volunteers Shopping And Prescription Roster – Customer Copy

LIST OF VOLUNTEERS SHOPPING AND PRESCRIPTION ROSTER – CUSTOMER COPY

Detailed below is a roster of volunteers from our community who will carryout essential shopping for you if you are:

1. At risk.
2. In self isolation.
3. Incapacitated for any reason.

The same volunteers will also collect prescriptions for you if necessary.

If you find yourself in a situation where you need to chat to someone Fiona Dodgson will respond on 01677 450114.

DO NOT SUFFER IN SILENCE AND STAY SAFE.

Hilly.

CONSTABLE BURTON
LIST OF VOLUNTEERS SHOPPING AND PRESCRIPTION ROSTER
FOR THE PERIOD OF THE CORONA VIRUS PANDEMIC
v5 12/05/2020

Volunteer Group 1
Chris Hughes 07989445669
Dave Miller 07852987434
Emily King 07904321074
Volunteer Group 2
Laura Ferguson 07969544112
Tanya Tait 07760147351
Natalie Johnson 07908836573
Jenni Shaw 07931312964
Volunteer Group 3
Hilly Dobson 07942864354
Emma Mills 07795180843
01677 451860
Volunteer Group 4
Jane and
Tim Ashe
07743507659
01677 450142
Jeff and
Mandy Lane
via Hilly
(07942864354)
George Tomlin 07773031874
Shopping And Prescription Roster
Fri. 27 March Volunteer Group 1
Fri. 3 April Volunteer Group 2
Fri. 10 April Volunteer Group 3
Fri. 17 April Volunteer Group 4
Fri. 24 April Volunteer Group 1
Fri. 1 May Volunteer Group 2
Fri. 8 May Volunteer Group 3
Fri. 15 May Volunteer Group 4
Fri. 22 May Volunteer Group 1
Fri. 29 May Volunteer Group 2
Fri. 5 June Volunteer Group 3
Fri. 12 June Volunteer Group 4
Notes:
1. Our volunteers have been divided into 4 groups to run essential errands for you on the dates indicated.

2. If you have an urgent requirement then get in touch with anyone on the above list.

3. If you need a chat, someone to talk to, call Fiona Dodgson at Bank Top Farmhouse on 01677 450114.

4. Do NOT suffer in silence get in touch with any of us if you have a problem.

5. Do what the Government is advising/enforcing and stay safe.

Hilly Dobson
Parish Councillor and Response Coordinator

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.