Constable Burton Volunteer Support Group’s Roster – 4th December 2020 to 19th February 2021

The CBVSG roster for shopping and assistance is published below. It is our intention to continue the roster until this pandemic is over. Please stay safe and do not suffer in silence.

CONSTABLE BURTON
LIST OF VOLUNTEERS SHOPPING AND PRESCRIPTION ROSTER
FOR THE PERIOD OF THE CORONA VIRUS PANDEMIC
v8 30/11/2020

Volunteer Group 1
Chris Hughes07989445669
Dave Miller07852987434
Emily King07904321074

Volunteer Group 2
Laura Ferguson07969544112
Natalie Johnson07908836573
Jenni Shaw07931312964

Volunteer Group 3
Hilly Dobson07942864354
Tanya Tait07760147351
Carole Dixon07791549432

Volunteer Group 4
Jane and
Tim Ashe
07743507659
01677 450142
Jeff Lanevia Hilly
(07942864354)
George Tomlin07773031874
Ann and Alan Bodman07950902164
Shopping And Prescription Roster
Fri 4 Dec 20Group 1
Fri 11 Dec 20Group 2
Fri 18 Dec 20Group 3
Fri 25 Dec 20Group 4
Fri 1 Jan 21Group 1
Fri 8 Jan 21Group 2
Fri 15 Jan 21Group 3
Fri 22 Jan 21Group 4
Fri 29 Jan 21Group 1
Fri 5 Feb 21Group 2
Fri 12 Feb 21Group 3
Fri 19 Feb 21Group 4
Notes:
1. Our volunteers have been divided into 4 groups to run essential errands for you on the dates indicated.

2. If you have an urgent requirement then get in touch with anyone on the above list.

3. If you need a chat, someone to talk to, call Fiona Dodgson at Bank Top Farmhouse on 01677 450114.

4. Do NOT suffer in silence get in touch with any of us if you have a problem.

5. Do what the Government is advising/enforcing and stay safe.

Hilly Dobson
Parish Councillor and Response Coordinator

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.